Contact

Sales

Juha Pitkänen
Sales Director
juha.pitkanen@einhell.com
Phone: +358 40 526 4018

Mika Luoma
Area Sales Manager, Eastern and Southern Finland
mika.luoma@einhell.com
Phone: +358 400 526 198

 

Jussi Luoto
Key Account Manager
jussi.luoto@einhell.com
Phone: +358 40 579 9775

Lasse Miettinen
Area Sales Manager, Central and Northern Finland
lasse.miettinen@einhell.com
Phone: +358 40 503 9900

Mikko Mustonen 
Area Sales Manager,Western Finland
mikko.mustonen@einhell.com
Phone: +358 400 526 265

Eija Perera
Sales Assistant
eija.perera@einhell.com
Phone: +358 40 522 2364

Marketing

Johanna Salminen
Marketing Manager
johanna.salminen@einhell.com
Phone: +358 40 522 0315

Service

Ville Airu
huoltopäällikkö
ville.airu@einhell.com
+358 400 276 293

Lauri Syvänen
Service Advisor
lauri.syvanen@einhell.com
+358 40 749 4189

Purchase & Management

Janne Harju
Product Manager
janne.harju@einhell.com
Phone: +358 50 339 2255

 

Timo Harju
Managing Director
timo.harju@einhell.com
Phone: +358 40 534 7400