Yhteystiedot

Myynti

Juha Pitkänen
myyntijohtaja
juha.pitkanen@einhell.com
Phone: +358 40 526 4018

Mika Luoma
aluemyyntipäällikkö, Itä- ja Etelä-Suomi
mika.luoma@einhell.com
Phone: +358 400 526 198

 

Jussi Luoto
avainasiakaspäällikkö
jussi.luoto@einhell.com
Phone: +358 40 579 9775

Lasse Miettinen
aluemyyntipäällikkö, Keski- ja Pohjois-Suomi
lasse.miettinen@einhell.com
Phone: +358 40 503 9900

Mikko Mustonen 
aluemyyntipäällikkö, Länsi-Suomi
mikko.mustonen@einhell.com
Phone: +358 400 526 265

Eija Perera
myyntiassistentti
eija.perera@einhell.com
Phone: +358 40 522 2364

Markkinointi

Johanna Salminen
markkinointipäällikkö
johanna.salminen@einhell.com
Phone: +358 40 522 0315

Huolto

huolto@einhell.com

+358 9 7479 0560

Ville Airu
huoltopäällikkö
ville.airu@einhell.com
+358 400 276 293

Lauri Syvänen
huoltoneuvoja
lauri.syvanen@einhell.com
+358 40 749 4189

Hankinta & hallinto

Janne Harju
tuotepäällikkö
janne.harju@einhell.com
Phone: +358 50 339 2255

 

Sari Järventausta
taloushallinnon assistentti
sari.jarventausta@einhell.com
Phone: + 358 400 860 731

Timo Harju
toimitusjohtaja
timo.harju@einhell.com
Phone: +358 40 534 7400